我的购物车

关闭

永生花是什么?

永生花源自上世纪的德国,是使用鲜花经过脱水、脱色、烘干、染色等一系列工序加工而成的花,无论是色泽、形状或手感等都几乎无异于鲜花,但颜色却更为丰富。


永生花保持了鲜花的特质,但用途却更为广泛,因其可保存长达 5 年。现在永生花已成为花艺设计、居家装饰、庆典活动最为理想的花艺深加工产品。

为何选择永生花?

能存放较长时间

永生花的存放时间比鲜花更长(500倍),因此更适合作为礼物和装饰品。

更多颜色可供选择

由于永生花经过脱色和染色处理,因此可以制成与原本的鲜花完全不同的颜色。例如,一朵红玫瑰可以被加工制成自然界并不存在的黑玫瑰永生花。

可使花朵扩大

鲜花的大小是固定的,但是透过开花技术,永生花的花瓣可以扩大 50%。例如,直径为 6 厘米的花朵可以被加工成直径为 9 厘米的永生花。有时候,使用尺寸更大的花朵可以使产品看起来更漂亮。

总结

鲜花并没有任何永生花没有的优点,但是,永生花却具有许多鲜花所没有的优点。

为何选择 Léselle?

LÉSELLE 致力于提供以最高品质的永生花创造的美丽、独特和价格合理的花艺产品。

我们的产品

我们从周围的世界和现今的生活方式中汲取灵感,创造独二无一的产品系列。我们很自豪能在世界各地的礼品零售店中上架。我们承诺为您带来美丽、独特且价格合理的永生花花艺产品,使您所珍爱的人会心一笑。

产品设计

我们的设计展现了花艺产品独特的现代风格。所有款式均按照严格的标准进行专门设计和制造,并确保我们每年保持真正独特和感动人心的产品系列。为了确保我们产品的多样性和独特性,我们的花艺师团队会在每年的情人节、母亲节和圣诞节等节日期间推出特别系列。

我们的愿景

我们所做的不仅仅是设计漂亮的花艺产品,LÉSELLE 的品牌精神是希望透过永生花,将永恒的爱带到恋人、朋友或家人彼此之间。

My Cart

Close
FREE DELIVERY over HK$799

What is Preserved Flowers?

The preserved flowers (also known as eternal flowers) originated in Germany since last century. They are real flowers processed by dehydration, decolorization, drying, dyeing, etc. The color, shapes and feel of the preserved flowers are almost the same as those of real flowers, while the colors are more diverse.


Keeping the characteristics of real flowers, preserved flowers can be used more widely on different occasions as they can be kept for years. Nowadays, preserved flowers have become the ideal product for floral design, home decoration and celebrations.

Why Preserved Flowers?

Longer Lifetime

With much longer lifetime than that of fresh flowers, preserved flowers are more suitable to be a gift and decoration.

Varied Colors

Since preserved flowers are processed by decolorization and dyeing, they can be made into colors completely different from the original fresh flowers. For instance, a red rose can be processed into a black rose, which doesn't exist naturally in the world.

Bigger Petals

The size of a fresh flower is fixed. But the petals of a preserved flower can be enlarged by 50%. For example, a real flower with diameter of 6 cm can be processed into a preserved flower with diameter of 9 cm. Making use of bigger size of flowers could sometimes make a product looks more beautiful.

Conclusion

Fresh flowers do not have any advantages that preserved flowers do not have. But preserved flowers have a lot of advantages that fresh flowers don't have.

Why Léselle?

Léselle is committed to creating special, beautiful and unique floral products made with eternal flowers of the highest quality at an affordable price.

Our Products

We take inspiration from the world around us and today’s lifestyle to create collections that are unique and exclusive, and we are proud to be stocked in gift retailers internationally. Our promise is to bring you beautiful, unique and affordable eternal flowers that make your loved one smile.

Our Design

Our designs reflect a uniquely modern take on floral products. All styles are exclusively designed and manufactured to our exacting standards, and ensure that we maintain a truly unique and inspiring collection every year. To ensure the diversity and uniqueness of our products, our florist team launch special collections on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Christmas etc. per year.

Our Vision

We are doing more than designing beautiful floral products, our ethos is about bringing lovers, friends, family long and lasting love through eternal flowers.