我的购物车

关闭

退换货及订单取消政策

为了给客户提供最好的服务,客户可以要求退货,退回的货品将以退款或换货处理。

退货和换货政策:

五天退货期

我们只对损毁或寄错的产品提供退换货服务。由于我们制作的永生花产品质量相当高,因此退货率非常低。但若客户订购的产品确实存在由 Léselle 引起的品质问题,我们很乐意提供退换货服务。在客户收到货品后的首 5 天内,我们会对损毁或寄错的产品提供退货或换货服务。对于因第三方运输和送货而造成的损毁或损失,我们概不负责。


退货程序

客户须在退货或换货前给我们发送一封电邮,并附上损毁的产品图片。客户须在收到货品的首 5 天退货期限内,先透过 cs@leselle-florist.com 与我们联系。在检视情况后,我们会与您联系寻求进一步的解决方案。所有 Léselle 产品必须以原包装退回,包装须完好无缺,且不得以任何方式涂污,否则将不予退货和换货。收到退货后,我们会检查退回的货品是否有资格退货。


退货运费

有关退货或换货的运费将由客户承担。对于客户丢失的退货,Léselle 将不承担任何责任,因此我们建议客户退货时选择有追踪编号的物流方式。


店内购物

于店内购买的任何产品,一律不设退换。我们会在客人确定购买后,协助客人检查产品,测试产品功能,确保产品正常运作,以及没有瑕疵或损毁。如发现有问题,将即时更换或让客人取消购买。产品一旦出门,将不可退换。


退货原因

除了与产品品质相关以及由本公司之失误所导致的问题,对于由客户、第三方公司之失误、政府机关或其他原因所导致的问题(见备注1),本公司不会视其为合理的退货原因,并有权拒绝有关的退货要求。对于由客户、第三方公司、政府机关或其他原因所导致的损失,本公司不会承担任何责任。

退款程序:

A full refund, excluding the original shipping cost, will be issued to your original payment method after we have received, inspected the returned products. Refund process usually takes 7-12 business days to be completed.

订单取消政策:

为了给客户提供最好的服务,已下订单的客户可以在付款前随时取消订单。但如果客户已付款、订单正在处理中或已发货,由于我们售卖的产品的性质(见备注 2),我们将无法取消订单。

备注

1.

a. 关于由客户之失误所导致的问题,当中包括但不仅限于下列情况:

I. 客户订购产品后,发现自己并不需要该产品;

II. 客户打算送礼,惟下订单后发现收礼者并不喜欢该产品;

III. 客户留下错误的联络方式,包括电话号码、电邮地址及送货地址,导致本公司无法及时联系客户,或把货品寄送到错误的地址;

IV. 产品缺乏适当保养而导致花材受潮发霉、褪色或碎裂等状况。


b. 关于由第三方之失误所导致的问题,当中包括但不仅限于下列情况:

I. 第三方物流公司或送货人员对运送货品造成损毁;

II. 第三方物流公司或送货人员因为天气状况或某种不可抗力因素而导致物流延误,令收件方无法在指定日期或时间收到货品;

III. 第三方物流公司或送货人员遗失货品。


c.关于由其他原因所导致的问题,当中包括但不仅限于下列情况:

I.收件方无法签收或拒绝签收货品;

II. 收件方并没有出现在客人指定的送货时间或地址;

III.收件方收到货品后不喜欢;

IV. 客人下订单时没有使用优惠码(如有)。

V.材料成本因应供应情况而变动,导致商品价格调整。


2. Floral products have a specific shelf life and we value the viewing time of each customer after purchasing them. In order to ensure that the products purchased by customers have the longest shelf life, we try not to make them store for too long.

My Cart

Close

Return & Cancellation Policies

To provide you with the best possible service, you can return your order for replacement or refund.

Return and Exchange Policy:

5-Day Return Period

We are pleased to offer return & exchange service on ONLY damaged or wrong products within five (5) days after you receiving the order. We find that we have very low return and exchange rates, and we are proud of the high quality products that we offer. If the product you ordered does have quality issues, which caused by Léselle, we are more than happy to accommodate returns and exchanges. We are NOT responsible for the damaging or loss that caused by shipping and delivery.


Return Process

We also ask you to send us an email with damaged product image(s) BEFORE returning and exchanging your products. You must contact us first at cs@leselle-florist.com within the five (5) day return period of receiving your order. After reviewing the case, we will contact you for further resolutions. All Léselle products must be shipped back in the original packaging and the packaging must not be defaced in any way or a return and exchange will not be issued. We will then provide you with return label. The returned items will be inspected to see if it is qualified for a return.


Shipping Costs

You are responsible for all return or exchange shipping costs and we recommend that you send your return with a tracking number because Léselle will not be responsible for lost returns.


Shopping in our Store

We do NOT offer returns for any purchase in our store. After you confirm the purchase, we will help you check the product(s) and make sure it functions normally without any defects or damage. If there is any problem(s) we are happy to give you another one or arrange return immediately. After you leave with your product(s), you CANNOT ask for return.


Reasons for Return

Except for problems related to product quality or errors caused by the company, the company will not regard the problems caused by errors of customers, third-party companies, government agencies or other reasons, as a reasonable reason for the return of goods (see Remark 1), and has the right to refuse the relevant return request. The company will not bear any responsibility for losses caused by problems of customers, third-party companies, government agencies or other reasons.

Refund Process:

A full refund, excluding the original shipping cost, will be issued to your original payment method after we have received, inspected the returned products. Refund process usually takes 3-5 business days to be completed.

Cancellation Policy:

To provide you with the best possible service, you can cancel your order at anytime prior to making payment. However, once payment is made, or your order is en route or delivered, regardless of whether the ordered product is a customized product, due to the nature of our products (see Remark 2), we will be unable to cancel the order.

Remarks

1. 

    a. The problems caused by the customer's mistakes include but are not limited to the following situations:

        I. After ordering the product, the customer finds that he/she does not need the product.

        II. The customer intends to give a gift, but after placing the order, it is found that the recipient does not like the product.

        III. The customer left the wrong contact information, including phone number, email address and delivery address, which caused the company to fail to contact the customer in time or send the goods to the wrong address.

        IV. The lack of proper maintenance of the product causes the flowers to become damp, moldy, discolored or broken.


    b. The problems caused by the third parties' mistakes include but are not limited to the following situations:

        I. Damage of goods caused by the third-party logistics company or delivery personnel.

        II. Logistics delays caused by the third-party logistics company or delivery personnel due to weather conditions or some force majeure factors, which prevented the recipient from receiving the goods on the specified date or time.

        III. The third-party logistics company or delivery personnel lost the goods.


    c. The problems caused by the other reasons include but are not limited to the following situations:

        I. The recipient cannot sign or refuses to sign the goods.

        II. The recipient does not appear at the delivery time or address specified by the customer.

        III. The recipient does not like the goods after receiving it.

        IV. The customer did not use discount code (if any) when placing the order.

        V. The cost of materials changes according to the supply situation, resulting in the adjustment of product prices.


2. Preserved flowers have a specific shelf life and we value the viewing time of each customer after purchasing preserved flower products. In order to ensure that the products purchased by customers have the longest shelf life, we try not to make the preserved flower products store for too long.