我的购物车

关闭

品牌理念

由 Janice Yun 创立,LÉSELLE 的品牌理念和愿景很简单 ── 提供以最高品质的永生花制成的美丽、独特和价格合理的花艺产品。 LÉSELLE 是一个永生花品牌,其核心是美丽和独特,旨在重新定义由永生花制成的花艺产品的美。

创办人的话

「 LÉSELLE 的客户不会认为永生花是每个人都可以在街上买到的普通装饰品。他们将其视为艺术品和对美的个人追求。我相信,任何人都不应忽略花艺产品的设计,这是因为它也是一件艺术品– 我们广受赞誉的花艺产品可以使每个人每天都感到愉悦一点。」


Janice Yun

创办人及CEO

产品设计

我们的设计展现了花艺产品独特的现代风格。所有款式均按照严格的标准进行专门设计和制造,并确保我们每年保持真正独特和感动人心的产品系列。为了确保我们产品的多样性和独特性,我们的花艺师团队会在每年的情人节、母亲节和圣诞节等节日期间推出特别系列。.

灵感来源

我们从周围的世界和现今的生活方式中汲取灵感,创造独二无一的产品系列。我们很自豪能在世界各地的礼品零售店中上架。


我们承诺为您带来美丽、独特且价格合理的永生花花艺产品,使您所珍爱的人会心一笑。

愿景

我们所做的不仅仅是设计漂亮的花艺产品,LÉSELLE 的品牌精神是希望透过永生花,将永恒的爱带到恋人、朋友或家人彼此之间。

一群花艺爱好者

我们这群花艺爱好者对追求美丽的花艺产品充满热情,并乐于帮助客户在 LÉSELLE 网店中找到他们想要的东西。凭借多年的花艺设计经验,我们旨在为每位客户提供个性化、难忘的体验,满足客户在任何购买上的需要。

My Cart

Close
FREE DELIVERY over HK$799

WHO WE ARE

Founded by Janice Yun, the story and vision for the brand was simple. Beautiful and unique floral products made with eternal flowers of the highest quality at an affordable price. Léselle is an eternal flower brand with beauty and uniqueness at its heart; designed to redefine beauty of floral products made with eternal flowers.

OUR FOUNDER

“The Léselle customers do not see eternal flower as a normal decoration that everyone can possibly buy on the street. They see it as an artistic product and a personal pursuit of beauty. No one should neglect the design of a floral product; it's the core of an artwork – our highly praised exclusive collections can make everyone every day feel just that little bit more pleasing” 


 Janice Yun

Founder and CEO

OUR DESIGNS

Our designs reflect a uniquely modern take on floral products. All styles are exclusively designed and manufactured to our exacting standards, and ensure that we maintain a truly unique and inspiring collection every year. To ensure the diversity and uniqueness of our products, our florist team launch special collections on Valentine's Day, Mother's Day and Christmas etc. per year.

BE INSPIRED

We take inspiration from the world around us and today’s lifestyle to create collections that are unique and exclusive, and we are proud to be stocked in gift retailers internationally.


Our promise is to bring you beautiful, unique and affordable eternal flowers that make your loved one smile.

VISION

We are doing more than designing beautiful floral products, our ethos is about bringing lovers, friends and family long and lasting love through eternal flowers.

THE TEAM OF FLOWER LOVERS

Our team of flower lovers are driven by passion - for beautiful floral products and to help customers find the "a-ha" moment on our online store. With years of floral design experience, we aim to give each and every customer a personalized, memorable experience and to help any purchasing needs.